Please see the following scheduled College Representative Visits for the 2017-2018 year. This list will be updated daily. Checking the list each day would be helpful in case there are changes made, or a cancellation. All visits will be held in the College and Career Center unless otherwise noted. Students who wish to attend will need to report to the Career Center for a pass, during Homeroom after announcements have finished. 

College Representative Schedule

September

Thursday, September 14, 2017 @ 1:06 pm (7th & 8th) – D’Youville College & D’Youville College Nursing 

Monday, September 18, 2017 @ 10:22 am (4th) – Le Moyne College

Tuesday, September 19, 2017 @ 1:06 pm (8th) – Utica College

Wednesday, September 20, 2017 @ 12:23 pm (7th) – St John Fisher College

Friday, September 22, 2017 @ 9:39 am (3rd) – Hartwick College

October

Tuesday, October 10, 2017 @ 10:22 am (4th) – University of Rochester

Wednesday, October 18, 2017 @ 8:13 am (1st) – SUNY College @ Brockport

Monday, October 23, 2017 @ 1:06 pm (8th) – Mercyhurst University

Thursday, October 26, 2017 @ 11:50 am (6th) – Clarkson University

November

Monday, November 6, 2017 @ 11:49 am (6th) – Manhattan College

Please see Ms. Lyons in the College and Career Center if you have any questions.